Consituency of Airdrie and Shotts

Streets & Postcodes

Click these links below to search and find locations within Airdrie and Shotts:

2,021 Individual Postcodes

1,418 Streets

Related Areas

Nearby Constituencies:

Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow Glasgow East Glasgow North East Lanark and Hamilton East Motherwell and Wishaw Rutherglen and Hamilton West

Postcode Areas:

(Airdrie and Shotts contains all or part of the following postcode areas)

EH47 2 postcodes

FK1 4 postcodes

G67 5 postcodes

ML1 284 postcodes

ML2 132 postcodes

ML4 2 postcodes

ML5 20 postcodes

ML6 1,190 postcodes

ML7 384 postcodes


(Airdrie and Shotts is split between two or more towns)

AIRDRIE 1,190 postcodes

BATHGATE 2 postcodes

BELLSHILL 2 postcodes

COATBRIDGE 20 postcodes

FALKIRK 4 postcodes

GLASGOW 5 postcodes

MOTHERWELL 284 postcodes

SHOTTS 384 postcodes

WISHAW 132 postcodes

Local Goverment:

North Lanarkshire 2,023 postcodes (Council Area)


Scotland 2,023 postcodes

Some or all of the following may be true: Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2021. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. May contain data provided by local authorities or other data sources under an Open Government License.

© Proviser 1997-2021 - All right reserved