Consituency of Basildon and Billericay

Streets & Postcodes

Click these links below to search and find locations within Basildon and Billericay:

2,253 Individual Postcodes

1,230 Streets

Property Prices

Research and explore property prices within Basildon and Billericay:

Properties Sold - Near Me

Related Areas

Nearby Constituencies:

Brentwood and Ongar Castle Point Chelmsford Hornchurch and Upminster Rayleigh and Wickford South Basildon and East Thurrock Southend West Thurrock

Postcode Areas:

(Basildon and Billericay contains all or part of the following postcode areas)

CM11 365 postcodes

CM12 520 postcodes

CM13 13 postcodes

CM4 5 postcodes

SS12 23 postcodes

SS13 2 postcodes

SS14 684 postcodes

SS15 634 postcodes

SS16 7 postcodes


(Basildon and Billericay is split between two or more towns)

BASILDON 1,327 postcodes

BILLERICAY 885 postcodes

BRENTWOOD 13 postcodes

INGATESTONE 5 postcodes

WICKFORD 23 postcodes

Local Goverment:

Basildon 2,253 postcodes (Local Authority District)


Essex 2,253 postcodes

Some or all of the following may be true: Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2021. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. May contain data provided by local authorities or other data sources under an Open Government License.

© Proviser 1997-2021 - All right reserved