Consituency of Clwyd West

Streets & Postcodes

Click these links below to search and find locations within Clwyd West:

2,609 Individual Postcodes

1,276 Streets

Property Prices

Research and explore property prices within Clwyd West:

Properties Sold - Near Me

Related Areas

Nearby Constituencies:

Aberconwy Alyn and Deeside Birkenhead Delyn Vale of Clwyd Wallasey Wirral South Wirral West

Postcode Areas:

(Clwyd West contains all or part of the following postcode areas)

CH7 69 postcodes

LL11 27 postcodes

LL15 417 postcodes

LL16 186 postcodes

LL17 3 postcodes

LL18 156 postcodes

LL20 1 postcodes

LL21 158 postcodes

LL22 627 postcodes

LL24 33 postcodes

LL26 2 postcodes

LL28 319 postcodes

LL29 611 postcodes


(Clwyd West is split between two or more towns)

ABERGELE 627 postcodes

BETWS-Y-COED 33 postcodes

COLWYN BAY 930 postcodes

CORWEN 158 postcodes

DENBIGH 186 postcodes

LLANGOLLEN 1 postcodes

LLANRWST 2 postcodes

MOLD 69 postcodes

RHYL 156 postcodes

RUTHIN 417 postcodes

ST. ASAPH 3 postcodes

WREXHAM 27 postcodes

Local Goverment:

(Clwyd West is split between two or more local goverment areas)

Conwy 1,938 postcodes (Unitary Authority)

Denbighshire 671 postcodes (Unitary Authority)


North Wales 2,609 postcodes

Some or all of the following may be true: Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2021. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. May contain data provided by local authorities or other data sources under an Open Government License.

© Proviser 1997-2021 - All right reserved