Consituency of Lanark and Hamilton East

Streets & Postcodes

Click these links below to search and find locations within Lanark and Hamilton East:

2,938 Individual Postcodes

1,973 Streets

Related Areas

Nearby Constituencies:

Airdrie and Shotts Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow Glasgow East Glasgow North East Glasgow South Motherwell and Wishaw Rutherglen and Hamilton West

Postcode Areas:

(Lanark and Hamilton East contains all or part of the following postcode areas)

EH55 11 postcodes

G71 441 postcodes

ML10 3 postcodes

ML11 637 postcodes

ML2 1 postcodes

ML3 786 postcodes

ML8 514 postcodes

ML9 548 postcodes


(Lanark and Hamilton East is split between two or more towns)

CARLUKE 514 postcodes

GLASGOW 441 postcodes

HAMILTON 786 postcodes

LANARK 637 postcodes

LARKHALL 548 postcodes

STRATHAVEN 3 postcodes

WEST CALDER 11 postcodes

WISHAW 1 postcodes

Local Goverment:

South Lanarkshire 2,941 postcodes (Council Area)


Scotland 2,941 postcodes

Some or all of the following may be true: Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2021. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. May contain data provided by local authorities or other data sources under an Open Government License.

© Proviser 1997-2021 - All right reserved