Consituency of Vale of Clwyd

Streets & Postcodes

Click these links below to search and find locations within Vale of Clwyd:

2,296 Individual Postcodes

1,336 Streets

Property Prices

Research and explore property prices within Vale of Clwyd:

Properties Sold - Near Me

Related Areas

Nearby Constituencies:

Aberconwy Alyn and Deeside Birkenhead Clwyd West Delyn Wallasey Wirral South Wirral West

Postcode Areas:

(Vale of Clwyd contains all or part of the following postcode areas)

CH7 1 postcodes

CH8 1 postcodes

LL15 32 postcodes

LL16 451 postcodes

LL17 218 postcodes

LL18 1,024 postcodes

LL19 558 postcodes

LL22 11 postcodes


(Vale of Clwyd is split between two or more towns)

ABERGELE 14 postcodes

DENBIGH 451 postcodes

HOLYWELL 1 postcodes

MOLD 1 postcodes

PRESTATYN 558 postcodes

RHYL 1,021 postcodes

RUTHIN 32 postcodes

ST. ASAPH 218 postcodes

Local Goverment:

Denbighshire 2,296 postcodes (Unitary Authority)


North Wales 2,296 postcodes

Some or all of the following may be true: Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2021. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. May contain data provided by local authorities or other data sources under an Open Government License.

© Proviser 1997-2021 - All right reserved