Postcode Area BT60

Streets, Postcodes & Maps

Click these links below to search and find locations within BT60:

950 Individual Postcodes

648 Streets

Street Map

Related Areas

Nearby Postcode Areas:

BT35 BT61 BT62 BT63 BT64 BT68 BT69 BT71


ARMAGH 950 postcodes

Local Goverment:

(BT60 is split between two or more local goverment areas)

Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon 883 postcodes (District Council Area)

Newry, Mourne and Down 67 postcodes (District Council Area)


Newry and Armagh 950 postcodes


Northern Ireland 950 postcodes

Some or all of the following may be true: Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2021. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. May contain data provided by local authorities or other data sources under an Open Government License.

© Proviser 1997-2021 - All right reserved