Postcode Area CRAIGAVON

Streets, Postcodes & Maps

Click these links below to search and find locations within CRAIGAVON:

2,687 Individual Postcodes

1,937 Streets

Street Map

Related Areas

Nearby Towns:


Postcode Areas:

(CRAIGAVON contains all or part of the following postcode areas)

BT62 754 postcodes

BT63 491 postcodes

BT64 85 postcodes

BT65 111 postcodes

BT66 761 postcodes

BT67 485 postcodes

Local Goverment:

(CRAIGAVON is split between two or more local goverment areas)

Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon 2,456 postcodes (District Council Area)

Lisburn and Castlereagh 221 postcodes (District Council Area)


(CRAIGAVON is split between two or more constituencies)

Fermanagh and South Tyrone 6 postcodes

Lagan Valley 220 postcodes

Newry and Armagh 260 postcodes

Upper Bann 2,191 postcodes


Northern Ireland 2,677 postcodes

Some or all of the following may be true: Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2021. Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2021. May contain data provided by local authorities or other data sources under an Open Government License.

© Proviser 1997-2021 - All right reserved